An adventure without a cause is like a ship without a rudder

So what good is an adventure without a good cause?


I reckon there are plenty of great causes out there but for Marysville 2 Melbourne, I’ve decided to throw my support behind Soldier On. A charity close to home for many of my friends and family. Every year I make a bit of a push for some charity or other and this year is no different. I won’t cajole, ambush or email you all pushing you to support my fundraising. Instead, I’ll post this link to this page and ask you to simply pause for a moment and consider those who decide to wear the uniform and serve in the ADF.

I am pretty sure that most Australians are only one or two steps away from someone who has served, or their family. This charity is about supporting those men and women who have been injured serving Australia.

If you’d like to donate then please follow the link to my fundraising page.

This entry was posted in Charity Challenges, Marysville to Melbourne and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

